MSD UU Congregations in Tennessee

 

Clarksville -  Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Clarksville
44 Adult Members RE enrollment: 20 Sunday attendance: 40
WEB SITE: www.uuclarksville.org 931-368-0507
Mailing address: 3053  Highway 41 A South Clarksville TN  37043
EMAIL for CHURCH : uuclarksville@gmail.com
RE: Debbie Boen
Youth Leader Contact: Beth Robinson beth_robinson@yahoo.com
President: David Boen
VP/President-Elect:
Secretary: June Stratton
Treasurer: Barry Kitterman
Web Editor:
Newsletter Editor: Lee Gray
Chalice Lighter Rep.:
MAP of meeting location
Cookeville –   Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Cookeville
15 Members [NEW/EMERGING!] Sunday attendance: 15
Web site: www.uucookeville.org
Mailing address: 31 West First Street Cookeville, TN 38501
Meeting address: 31 West First Street Cookeville, TN 38501
EMAIL for CHURCH: fcchurch@charter.net
RE Chair: Ivan Cordrey fcchurch@charter.net
Youth Leader Contact:
President: Christine Bakle jbakle@frontier.com
Vice President:
Secretary: Penny Davis pennykdavis@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ivan Cordrey fcchurch@charter.net
Newsletter Editor: news@uucookeville.org
Web Editor:
Chalice Lighter Rep.: Ivan Cordrey fcchurch@charter.net
MAP of meeting location
Murfreesboro –   Unitarian Fellowship of Murfreesboro
38 Members RE enrollment: 17 Sunday attendance: 44
Web site: www.uufmboro.org/ –  615-867-3965
Mailing address: PO Box 976 Murfreesboro, TN 37133
Meeting address: 110 W. College St. Murfreesboro, TN 37133
EMAIL for CHURCH: Info@uufmboro.org
RE: Sue Oetjen sueoetjen@yahoo.com
Youth Leader Contact:
Music Professional: Robert Brown RW@RobertWBrown.com
President: Casey Gray kc008@live.com
Vice President:
Secretary: Anna Gray annagray75@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jim Howard jchoward@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor:
Web Editor: Edie Pondillo epondillo@aol.com
Chalice Lighter Rep.: Jim Howard jchoward@comcast.net
MAP of meeting location
Nashville  -  First Unitarian Universalist Church of Nashville
382 Adult Members RE enrollment: 137 Sunday attendance: 260
WEB SITE: www.firstuunashville.org 615-383-5760
Mailing address: 1808 Woodmont Blvd. Nashville, TN 37215
EMAIL for CHURCH : office@firstuunashville.org
Minister: Rev. Gail Seavey gseavey@firstuunashville.org
Assoc Minister for Music: Rev. Jason Shelton music@firstuunashville.org
Interim Minister: Sian Wiltshire swiltshire@firstuunashville.org
DRE: Marguerite Mills mmills@firstuunashville.org
Office Administrator: Jennifer Orth office@firstuunashville.org
President: Bob Day bob.day@firstuunashville.org
Vice President: Alan Leiserson aleiserson@gmail.com
Secretary: Nikki Moore nikkimooretn@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Vanessa Comerford vancom@mindspring.com
Web Editor: Anna Belle Leiserson & Bill Latimer webmaster@firstuunashville.org
Newsletter Editor: June Dye newsletter@firstuunashville.org
Chalice Lighter Rep.:
MAP of meeting location
Tullahoma -  Unitarian Universalist Church of Tullahoma
42 Adult Members RE enrollment: Sunday attendance: 31
WEB SITE: www.uutullahoma.org 931-455-8626
Mailing address: PO Box 331 Tullahoma, TN 37388
Meeting Address: 3536 New Manchester Hwy Tullahoma, TN 37388
EMAIL for CHURCH : dougtraversa@gmail.com
Lay Minister: Doug Traversa dougtraversa@gmail.com
RE: Jancy Traversa jancytraversa@yahoo.com
Youth Leader Contact:
President: Trudy Northway northways@bellsouth.net
Vice President: Jim Northway northways@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Linda Werlein lwerlein@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Chuck Morgret cmorgret@charter.net
Web Editor: Doug Traversa dougtraversa@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor: Lucy Boss lucyboss@hotmail.com
Chalice Lighter Rep.: Doug Traversa dougtraversa@gmail.com
MAP of meeting location

 

(6/25/2011)

Related Pages: