MSD UU Congregations in Florida

 

Panama City—Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Bay County
59 Adult Members RE enrollment: Sunday attendance: 35
WEB SITE: http://uuofbaycounty.com 850-763-7495
Meeting address: 1410 Airport Drive Panama City FL 32405
Mailing address: P.O. Box 15038 Panama City, FL 32406
EMAIL for CHURCH: info@uuofbaycounty.com
Music Director: Ron Fennell ronf54@live.com
RE:
Youth Leader Contact:
President: Tiffany Sapp beachyt96@yahoo.com
Vice President: Matthew Raver mdraver@comcast.net
Secretary: Helen Johnson helenbythesea@yahoo.com
Treasurer Ken Sizemore smilnken@yahoo.com
Web editor: Melissa Arrant Melissa@MelissaArrant.com
Newsletter Editor: Cheryl Kellogg cdkellogg@yahoo.com
Chalice Lighter Rep: Alyce Marquis marquis@knology.net
MAP of meeting location
Pensacola  — Unitarian Universalist Church of Pensacola
98 Adult Members RE enrollment: 40 Sunday attendance: 85
WEB SITE: http://uupensacola.org 850-475-9077
Mailing address: 9888 Pensacola Blvd. Pensacola, FL 32534
Meeting address: 9888 Pensacola Blvd. Pensacola, FL 32534
EMAIL for CHURCH : uucp@bellsouth.net
Minister: Rev. Julie Kain revjulie@uupensacola.org
RE: Jill Cicero storyheadjill@gmail.com
Youth Leader Contact:
Office Administrator: Maggie Lovins uucp@bellsouth.net
Music Director: Melissa Gilbert mgilbert@escambia.k12,fl.us
President: Laurie Winterberg laurieanne1950@gmail.com
VP/President-Elect: Carol Hemmye chemmye@cox.net
Secretary: Lesley Achterberg secretary@uupensacola.org
Treasurer: Billye Cutchen bcutchen@bellsouth.net
Web Editor: Bob Gerold webmaster@uupensacola.org
Newsletter Editor: Charlotte Crane charlotte@charcrane.net
Chalice Lighter Rep.: Maggie Lovins uucp@bellsouth.net
MAP of meeting location
Valparaiso — Unitarian Universalist  Fellowship of the Emerald Coast
143 Adult Members RE enrollment: 22 Sunday attendance: 90
WEB SITE: www.uufec.com 850-678-7197
Mailing address: P.O. Box 205 Valparaiso, FL 32580
Meeting address: 1295 Bayshore Drive, Valparaiso, Florida
EMAIL for CHURCH : admin@uufec.com
Minister: Rev. Rod Debs minister@uufec.com
DRE: Sandy Urbanczyk re@uufec.com
Youth Leader Contact:
Music Director: Cecile Lindegren music@uufec.com
Office Administrator: Marion Taylor admin@uufec.com
President: Micah Krider micah.krider@gmail.com
VP/President-elect: Elena Roser VicePresident@uufec.com
Secretary: Jane Montgomery secretary@uufec.com
Treasurer: Edward C. Farley treasurer@uufec.com
Web Editor: Christopher Jordan webmaster@uufec.com
Newsletter Editor: Christina Farley newsletter@uufec.com
Chalice Lighter Rep:
MAP of meeting location

 

(9/5/2010)

Related Pages: